my big fat chronic illness

It has been a bad week pain wise, which prompted me to finish writing my e book: Pain for Dummies, which prompted more pain due to all the computer time and the recently acquired obsessive compulsive disorder.   So now I’m in the middle of another rerun of  the blockbuster drama My BIG FAT CHRONIC ILLNESS. And let me tell you, the show lives up to it’s name. It’s big, it’s fat and it’s chronic! That’s all I’m going to say for now. If you want to know more read: Pain for Dummies

on a scale of 0-10

4 responses

  1. I love it! I will be a faithful reader from here on out. You know I am your biggest fan…don’t you? My body right now is saying “Why the frick are you up right now and not sleeping like normal people?”

  2. I just read your Pain for Dummies book and it totaly cracked me up. I have chronic daily migraines. Once a fellow migraineur told me that she said to a friend “I’ve had headache since 1987.”
    The friend in al seriouness replied, “Have you tried Excedrin Migraine?” (Seriously.)

    Thanks for the chuckle.

    Rachelle

Leave a Reply

